US sanctions policy creates new “G8” including Russia and Iran – UA News

According to UE News and quoted by Fars:

According to the chairman of the Russian State Duma, Western sanctions will lead to the formation of a group of eight other countries: China, India, Russia, Indonesia, Brazil, Mexico, Iran and Turkey.

Duma Speaker: US sanctions policy creates new G8, including Russia and Iran

UE News Agency
usa iran news – ui news
The first system for simultaneous viewing of uncensored Persian language news websites in the world.
This system is active 24 hours a day

فارسی بخوانید

نوشته های مشابه

دیدگاهتان را بنویسید

نشانی ایمیل شما منتشر نخواهد شد.

دکمه بازگشت به بالا
WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com